Arena Football
Scoreboard | Leaders | Standings | Teams
Iowa Barnstormers (3-2)
Stats | Roster | Schedule

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sat. Mar. 15 @ Spokane Shock 10:00 PM L 64-35
Week 2 Mon. Mar. 24 @ Portland Thunder 10:00 PM W 40-36
Week 3 Bye Week
Week 4 Fri. Apr. 4 @ Cleveland Gladiators 7:30 PM L 54-47
Week 5 Sat. Apr. 12 vs. San Antonio Talons 8:05 PM W 63-62
Week 6 Sat. Apr. 19 vs. Los Angeles Kiss 8:05 PM CBSS W 31-12
Week 7 Sun. Apr. 27 @ Philadelphia Soul 4:00 PM ESPN2
Week 8 Sat. May 3 @ San Antonio Talons 8:00 PM
Week 9 Sat. May 10 vs. Jacksonville Sharks 8:05 PM
Week 10 Sat. May 17 vs. Cleveland Gladiators 8:05 PM
Week 11 Sat. May 24 @ New Orleans Voodoo 8:00 PM
Week 12 Sat. May 31 vs. Orlando Predators 8:05 PM
Week 13 Sat. Jun. 7 @ Cleveland Gladiators 8:00 PM CBSS
Week 14 Sat. Jun. 14 vs. Tampa Bay Storm 8:05 PM
Week 15 Fri. Jun. 20 @ Pittsburgh Power 7:00 PM
Week 16 Sat. Jun. 28 vs. Philadelphia Soul 8:05 PM
Week 18 Thu. Jul. 10 @ Orlando Predators 7:30 PM
Week 19 Sat. Jul. 19 vs. Pittsburgh Power 8:05 PM
Week 20 Sat. Jul. 26 vs. San Jose SaberCats 8:05 PM
Last updated Apr. 24, 1:23 a.m. ET
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.