Arena Football
Scoreboard | Leaders | Standings | Teams
San Antonio Talons (1-5)
Stats | Roster | Schedule

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sat. Mar. 15 vs. Los Angeles Kiss 8:00 PM L 41-38
Week 2 Fri. Mar. 21 vs. Tampa Bay Storm 8:30 PM L 48-45
Week 3 Sat. Mar. 29 @ Jacksonville Sharks 7:00 PM L 63-22
Week 4 Fri. Apr. 4 vs. Pittsburgh Power 8:30 PM L 70-17
Week 5 Sat. Apr. 12 @ Iowa Barnstormers 8:05 PM L 63-62
Week 6 Fri. Apr. 18 @ New Orleans Voodoo 8:30 PM W 68-33
Week 7 Sat. Apr. 26 @ Arizona Rattlers 9:00 PM
Week 8 Sat. May 3 vs. Iowa Barnstormers 8:00 PM
Week 9 Bye Week
Week 10 Sat. May 17 vs. New Orleans Voodoo 8:00 PM
Week 11 Thu. May 22 @ Portland Thunder 10:00 PM
Week 12 Sun. Jun. 1 @ Philadelphia Soul 5:00 PM ESPW
Week 13 Sat. Jun. 7 vs. Orlando Predators 8:00 PM
Week 14 Sat. Jun. 14 vs. Arizona Rattlers 8:00 PM
Week 15 Fri. Jun. 20 @ Spokane Shock 10:00 PM
Week 17 Sun. Jul. 6 vs. Jacksonville Sharks 4:00 PM
Week 18 Sat. Jul. 12 vs. Cleveland Gladiators 8:00 PM
Week 19 Sat. Jul. 19 @ Los Angeles Kiss 10:00 PM CBSS
Week 20 Sat. Jul. 26 @ New Orleans Voodoo 8:00 PM
Last updated Apr. 25, 1:55 a.m. ET
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.