Arena Football
Scoreboard | Leaders | Standings | Teams
Pittsburgh Power (3-1)
Stats | Roster | Schedule

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sat. Mar. 15 vs. Cleveland Gladiators 5:00 PM L 63-53
Week 2 Bye Week
Week 3 Sat. Mar. 29 vs. San Jose SaberCats 5:00 PM W 48-47
Week 4 Fri. Apr. 4 @ San Antonio Talons 8:30 PM W 70-17
Week 5 Fri. Apr. 11 vs. New Orleans Voodoo 7:00 PM CBSS W 56-14
Week 6 Sat. Apr. 19 @ Arizona Rattlers 9:00 PM
Week 7 Sat. Apr. 26 @ Cleveland Gladiators 7:00 PM
Week 8 Sat. May 3 vs. Philadelphia Soul 7:00 PM
Week 9 Fri. May 9 @ Spokane Shock 10:00 PM
Week 10 Sat. May 17 vs. Los Angeles Kiss 6:00 PM CBSS
Week 11 Sat. May 24 @ Orlando Predators 7:30 PM
Week 12 Sat. May 31 vs. Cleveland Gladiators 5:00 PM
Week 13 Sat. Jun. 7 vs. New Orleans Voodoo 5:00 PM
Week 14 Sat. Jun. 14 @ Philadelphia Soul 6:00 PM
Week 15 Fri. Jun. 20 vs. Iowa Barnstormers 7:00 PM
Week 16 Sat. Jun. 28 @ Jacksonville Sharks 7:00 PM CBSS
Week 17 Mon. Jul. 7 @ New Orleans Voodoo 8:30 PM ESPN2
Week 19 Sat. Jul. 19 @ Iowa Barnstormers 8:05 PM
Week 20 Sat. Jul. 26 vs. Philadelphia Soul 5:00 PM
Last updated Apr. 18, 1:13 a.m. ET
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.