Arena Football
Scoreboard | Leaders | Standings | Teams
San Jose SaberCats (3-3)
Stats | Roster | Schedule

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Mon. Mar. 17 @ Portland Thunder 10:00 PM CBSS W 64-34
Week 2 Sun. Mar. 23 vs. Philadelphia Soul 8:00 PM W 70-33
Week 3 Sat. Mar. 29 @ Pittsburgh Power 5:00 PM L 48-47
Week 4 Fri. Apr. 4 vs. Spokane Shock 10:30 PM L 73-62
Week 5 Sat. Apr. 12 vs. Arizona Rattlers 10:30 PM L 57-51
Week 6 Fri. Apr. 18 @ Portland Thunder 10:00 PM W 38-32
Week 7 Sat. Apr. 26 @ Los Angeles Kiss 10:00 PM
Week 8 Sat. May 3 vs. Orlando Predators 10:30 PM
Week 9 Bye Week
Week 10 Sat. May 17 vs. Portland Thunder 10:30 PM ESPW
Week 11 Fri. May 23 @ Spokane Shock 10:00 PM
Week 12 Sat. May 31 @ Arizona Rattlers 9:30 PM CBSS
Week 13 Sat. Jun. 7 vs. Los Angeles Kiss 10:30 PM
Week 14 Sat. Jun. 14 vs. Spokane Shock 10:30 PM CBSS
Week 16 Fri. Jun. 27 vs. Arizona Rattlers 10:30 PM
Week 17 Sun. Jul. 6 @ Los Angeles Kiss 8:00 PM
Week 18 Fri. Jul. 11 vs. Tampa Bay Storm 10:30 PM
Week 19 Sun. Jul. 20 @ Philadelphia Soul 4:00 PM
Week 20 Sat. Jul. 26 @ Iowa Barnstormers 8:05 PM
Last updated Apr. 24, 1:23 a.m. ET
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.