Arena Football
Scoreboard | Leaders | Standings | Teams
Cleveland Gladiators (5-0)
Stats | Roster | Schedule

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Sat. Mar. 15 @ Pittsburgh Power 5:00 PM W 63-53
Week 2 Bye Week
Week 3 Sat. Mar. 29 @ New Orleans Voodoo 8:00 PM W 37-26
Week 4 Fri. Apr. 4 vs. Iowa Barnstormers 7:30 PM W 54-47
Week 5 Sat. Apr. 12 @ Los Angeles Kiss 10:00 PM W 40-30
Week 6 Sat. Apr. 19 @ Spokane Shock 10:00 PM W 52-50
Week 7 Sat. Apr. 26 vs. Pittsburgh Power 7:00 PM
Week 9 Sat. May 10 vs. Los Angeles Kiss 7:00 PM
Week 10 Sat. May 17 @ Iowa Barnstormers 8:05 PM
Week 11 Fri. May 23 vs. Philadelphia Soul 7:00 PM
Week 12 Sat. May 31 @ Pittsburgh Power 5:00 PM
Week 13 Sat. Jun. 7 vs. Iowa Barnstormers 8:00 PM CBSS
Week 14 Sat. Jun. 14 vs. New Orleans Voodoo 7:00 PM
Week 15 Sat. Jun. 21 @ Philadelphia Soul 6:00 PM CBSS
Week 16 Fri. Jun. 27 vs. Tampa Bay Storm 7:00 PM
Week 17 Sat. Jul. 5 vs. Portland Thunder 6:00 PM CBSS
Week 18 Sat. Jul. 12 @ San Antonio Talons 8:00 PM
Week 19 Sat. Jul. 19 vs. Jacksonville Sharks 7:00 PM
Week 20 Sat. Jul. 26 @ Tampa Bay Storm 7:30 PM
Last updated Apr. 23, 1:09 a.m. ET
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.