Arena Football
Scoreboard | Leaders | Standings | Teams
New Orleans Voodoo (1-4)
Stats | Roster | Schedule

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Week 1 Fri. Mar. 14 @ Tampa Bay Storm 7:30 PM L 62-57
Week 2 Bye Week
Week 3 Sat. Mar. 29 vs. Cleveland Gladiators 8:00 PM L 37-26
Week 4 Thu. Apr. 3 vs. Orlando Predators 8:30 PM W 62-55
Week 5 Fri. Apr. 11 @ Pittsburgh Power 7:00 PM CBSS L 56-14
Week 6 Fri. Apr. 18 vs. San Antonio Talons 8:30 PM L 68-33
Week 7 Sat. Apr. 26 @ Orlando Predators 7:30 PM
Week 9 Sat. May 10 @ Philadelphia Soul 6:00 PM CBSS
Week 10 Sat. May 17 @ San Antonio Talons 8:00 PM
Week 11 Sat. May 24 vs. Iowa Barnstormers 8:00 PM
Week 12 Fri. May 30 vs. Tampa Bay Storm 8:30 PM
Week 13 Sat. Jun. 7 @ Pittsburgh Power 5:00 PM
Week 14 Sat. Jun. 14 @ Cleveland Gladiators 7:00 PM
Week 15 Sat. Jun. 21 vs. Jacksonville Sharks 8:00 PM
Week 16 Thu. Jun. 26 @ Portland Thunder 10:00 PM
Week 17 Mon. Jul. 7 vs. Pittsburgh Power 8:30 PM ESPN2
Week 18 Mon. Jul. 14 @ Jacksonville Sharks 8:00 PM ESPN2
Week 19 Sat. Jul. 19 vs. Orlando Predators 8:00 PM
Week 20 Sat. Jul. 26 vs. San Antonio Talons 8:00 PM
Last updated Apr. 23, 1:09 a.m. ET
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.