CFL Football
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Team Leaders

Calgary Stampeders
Stats | Rosters | Schedules

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time Result
Week 1 Sat. Jun. 28 vs. Montreal Alouettes 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET1:00 PM MT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间15:00
Week 2 Bye Week
Week 3 Sat. Jul. 12 at  Toronto Argonauts 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET4:30 PM MT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间18:30
Week 4 Fri. Jul. 18 vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET8:00 PM MT10:00 PM ET3:00 AM GMT11:00 AM 北京时间22:00
Week 5 Thu. Jul. 24 at  Edmonton Eskimos 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET7:00 PM MT9:00 PM ET2:00 AM GMT10:00 AM 北京时间21:00
Week 6 Fri. Aug. 1 vs. BC Lions 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET8:00 PM MT10:00 PM ET3:00 AM GMT11:00 AM 北京时间22:00
Week 7 Sat. Aug. 9 vs. Ottawa REDBLACKS 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET5:30 PM MT7:30 PM ET0:30 AM GMT8:30 AM 北京时间19:30
Week 8 Sat. Aug. 16 at  Hamilton Tiger-Cats 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET1:00 PM MT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间15:00
Week 9 Sun. Aug. 24 at  Ottawa REDBLACKS 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET1:00 PM MT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间15:00
Week 10 Mon. Sep. 1 vs. Edmonton Eskimos 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET2:30 PM MT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 AM 北京时间16:30
Week 11 Sat. Sep. 6 at  Edmonton Eskimos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET5:00 PM MT7:00 PM ET0:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间19:00
Week 12 Sat. Sep. 13 vs. Toronto Argonauts 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET5:00 PM MT7:00 PM ET0:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间19:00
Week 13 Sun. Sep. 21 at  Montreal Alouettes 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET11:00 AM MT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间13:00
Week 14 Sat. Sep. 27 vs. BC Lions 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET7:30 PM MT9:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间21:30
Week 15 Fri. Oct. 3 at  Saskatchewan Roughriders 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET8:00 PM MT10:00 PM ET3:00 AM GMT11:00 AM 北京时间22:00
Week 17 Sat. Oct. 18 at  Winnipeg Blue Bombers 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET5:00 PM MT7:00 PM ET0:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间19:00
Week 18 Fri. Oct. 24 vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET7:30 PM MT9:30 PM ET2:30 AM GMT10:30 AM 北京时间21:30
Week 19 Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET2:00 PM MT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间16:00
Week 20 Fri. Nov. 7 at  BC Lions 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET8:00 PM MT10:00 PM ET3:00 AM GMT11:00 AM 北京时间22:00
Last updated Apr. 15, 1:15 A.M. ET
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.