CFL Football
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Team Leaders

Toronto Argonauts
Stats | Rosters | Schedules

Schedule

Week Day Date Opponent Time Result
Week 1 Thu. Jun. 26 at  Winnipeg Blue Bombers 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET6:30 PM MT8:30 PM ET1:30 AM GMT9:30 AM 北京时间20:30
Week 2 Sat. Jul. 5 vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET1:00 PM MT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 AM 北京时间15:00
Week 3 Sat. Jul. 12 vs. Calgary Stampeders 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET4:30 PM MT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 AM 北京时间18:30
Week 4 Fri. Jul. 18 at  Ottawa REDBLACKS 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET5:00 PM MT7:00 PM ET0:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间19:00
Week 5 Sat. Jul. 26 at  Saskatchewan Roughriders 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET8:00 PM MT10:00 PM ET3:00 AM GMT11:00 AM 北京时间22:00
Week 6 Fri. Aug. 1 at  Montreal Alouettes 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET5:00 PM MT7:00 PM ET0:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间19:00
Week 7 Bye Week
Week 8 Tue. Aug. 12 vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET5:30 PM MT7:30 PM ET0:30 AM GMT8:30 AM 北京时间19:30
Week 8 Sun. Aug. 17 vs. BC Lions 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET5:30 PM MT7:30 PM ET0:30 AM GMT8:30 AM 北京时间19:30
Week 9 Sat. Aug. 23 at  Edmonton Eskimos 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET2:00 PM MT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间16:00
Week 10 Mon. Sep. 1 at  Hamilton Tiger-Cats 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET11:00 AM MT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 AM 北京时间13:00
Week 12 Sat. Sep. 13 at  Calgary Stampeders 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET5:00 PM MT7:00 PM ET0:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间19:00
Week 13 Fri. Sep. 19 at  BC Lions 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET8:00 PM MT10:00 PM ET3:00 AM GMT11:00 AM 北京时间22:00
Week 15 Sat. Oct. 4 vs. Edmonton Eskimos 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET2:00 PM MT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间16:00
Week 16 Fri. Oct. 10 vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET5:00 PM MT7:00 PM ET0:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间19:00
Week 17 Sat. Oct. 18 vs. Montreal Alouettes 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET2:00 PM MT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间16:00
Week 18 Sat. Oct. 25 vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET2:00 PM MT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 AM 北京时间16:00
Week 19 Sun. Nov. 2 at  Montreal Alouettes 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET10:00 AM MT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 AM 北京时间12:00
Week 20 Fri. Nov. 7 vs. Ottawa REDBLACKS 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET5:00 PM MT7:00 PM ET0:00 AM GMT8:00 AM 北京时间19:00
Last updated Apr. 19, 1:16 A.M. ET
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.