Copa America
Scoreboard | Match Schedule | Standings | Clubs | Player Leaders | Home

ScheduleFixtures

Month: 

July

Friday, 1 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Argentina BoliviaCiudad de La Plata
Saturday, 2 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Colombia Costa Rica23 de Agosto
Sunday, 3 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 Brazil VenezuelaCiudad de La Plata
0-0 Paraguay EcuadorBG Estanislao Lopez
Monday, 4 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Uruguay Perudel Bicentenario
2-1 Chile Mexicodel Bicentenario
Wednesday, 6 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 Argentina ColombiaBG Estanislao Lopez
Thursday, 7 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-2 Bolivia Costa Rica23 de Agosto
Friday, 8 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-1 Uruguay ChileEstadio Malvinas Argentinas
1-0 Peru MexicoEstadio Malvinas Argentinas
Saturday, 9 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 Brazil ParaguayMario Alberto Kempes
1-0 Venezuela EcuadorPadre Ernesto Martearena
Sunday, 10 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Colombia BoliviaBG Estanislao Lopez
Monday, 11 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-0 Argentina Costa RicaMario Alberto Kempes
Tuesday, 12 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Chile PeruEstadio Malvinas Argentinas
1-0 Uruguay MexicoCiudad de La Plata
Wednesday, 13 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-3 Paraguay VenezuelaPadre Ernesto Martearena
4-2 Brazil EcuadorMario Alberto Kempes
Saturday, 16 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-2 Colombia PeruMario Alberto Kempes
(4) 1-1 (5) Argentina UruguayBG Estanislao Lopez
Sunday, 17 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
(0) 0-0 (2) Brazil ParaguayCiudad de La Plata
1-2 Chile Venezueladel Bicentenario
Tuesday, 19 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-2 Peru UruguayCiudad de La Plata
Wednesday, 20 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
(5) 0-0 (3) Paraguay VenezuelaEstadio Malvinas Argentinas
Saturday, 23 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-1 Peru VenezuelaCiudad de La Plata
Sunday, 24 July 2011
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-0 Uruguay ParaguayAntonio Vespucio Liberti
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.