Current squad for New Zealand
T20 records listed by number of matches played
R Taylor11822046301025.63123.500530
B McCullum117330812331731.5136.22005714
D Vettori73388380013.86109.637224.44210
J Franklin62897600323.61118.413221.25190
J Patel119500364.291616.8140
C Martin655*005*83.33727.5710

ODI records listed by number of matches played
D Vettori2752110830417.381.528431.5780
B McCullum230524916642730.5291.260024315
R Taylor1394400131*102639.6482.6100930
J Franklin109127098*0423.9676.928141.41260
M Guptill862885189*51838.4781.54234390
Tim Southee79313320010.7990.7210831.33200
K Williamson531699145*31139.5179.062330.91180
J Ryder5014071073632.7296.91234.33170
J Patel3988340014.6758.674236.02120
G Hopkins25236450014.7575.8800271
B Watling2152896*0529.3368.8400160
C Martin2083001.629.631844.6770
A McKay19124*00425.532729.6330
Tim McIntosh - Uncapped
B Arnel - Uncapped

TEST records listed by number of matches played
D Vettori112451614062330.1158.1636034.42580
B McCullum84521930292838.0960.710018311
C Martin7112312*002.372023333.81150
R Taylor544178217*112146.9457.47224900
J Franklin31808122*1220.7237.368233.98120
Tim Southee3185577*021986.6311230.7170
K Williamson31196413551236.3742.982241.14280
M Guptill31171818921229.6243.39551.6330
B Watling2110921243635.2343.1800640
J Patel1927627*001246.465248.46120
J Ryder1812692013640.9455.2556120
Tim McIntosh178541362427.5536.200100
B Arnel6458005.6230.41962.8930
G Hopkins471150011.8325.630090
A McKay12520*002545.45112000

Last Updated: Sunday, March 30, 2014

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.