Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:
Richmond International Raceway
No Track Image Available
Track Info
Richmond, Virginia
Distance/Track Type:
.75 Mile Oval 14-degree bank
Nationwide Series Top Race Speed:
108.415 - Denny Hamlin (4/29/2011)
Nationwide Series Top Qualifying Speed:
129.348 - Kyle Busch (4/29/2011)

Scheduled Busch Series Races for 2014
Fri. 4/25ToyotaCare 250
Fri. 9/5Virginia 529 College Savings 250
Track History
2013ToyotaCare 250Brad Keselowski
Virginia 529 College Savings 250Brad Keselowski
2012Virginia 529 College Savings 250 (Spring)Kurt Busch
Virginia 529 College Savings 250 (Summer)Kevin Harvick
2011BUBBA burger 250Denny Hamlin
Virginia 529 College Savings 250Kyle Busch
2010BUBBA burger 250Brad Keselowski
Virginia 529 College Savings 250Kevin Harvick
2009Lipton Tea 250Kyle Busch
Virginia 529 College Savings 250Carl Edwards
2008Lipton Tea 250Denny Hamlin
Emerson Radio 250Carl Edwards
2007Circuit City 250Clint Bowyer
Emerson Radio 250Kyle Busch
2006Circuit City 250Kevin Harvick
Emerson Radio 250Kevin Harvick
2005Funai 250Carl Edwards
Emerson Radio 250Kevin Harvick
2004Funai 250Kyle Busch
Emerson Radio 250Robby Gordon
2003Hardee's 250Kevin Harvick
Funai 250Johnny Sauter
2002Hardee's 250Jason Keller
Funai 250Dale Earnhardt Jr.
2001Hardee's 250Jimmy Spencer
AutoLite/Fram 250Jimmy Spencer
2000Hardee's 250Jeff Green
AutoLite/Fram 250Jeff Burton
1999Hardee's 250Mark Martin
AutoLite Platinum 250Dale Earnhardt Jr.
1998Hardee's 250Jeff Burton
AutoLite Platinum 250Dale Earnhardt Jr.
1997Hardee's Fried Chicken Challenge 250Mark Martin
AutoLite Platinum 250Steve Park
1996Hardee's Fried Chicken Challenge 250Jeff Purvis
AutoLite Platinum 250Kenny Wallace
1995Hardee's Frisco 250Kenny Wallace
AutoLite Platinum 250Dale Jarrett
1994Hardee's Frisco 250Joe Nemechek
AutoLite Platinum 250Kenny Wallace
1993Hardee's 200Mark Martin
AutoLite Platinum 250Mark Martin
1992Hardee's 200Harry Gant
AutoLite Platinum 200Robert Pressley
1991Pontiac Excitement 200Harry Gant
AutoLite Platinum 200Harry Gant
1990Pontiac Excitement 200Michael Waltrip
AutoLite Platinum 200Rick Mast
1989Commonwealth 200Bobby Hamilton
1988Commonwealth 200Harry Gant
1987Freedlander 200Mark Martin
1986Freedlander 200Dale Earnhardt
19857-Eleven 150Tommy Ellis
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.