Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Drivers | Series:
Chinese Grand Prix
In-Race Results (0 of 56 Laps)
Pos Driver Car # Team Started
Kevin Magnussen 20 McLaren
Kimi Raikkonen 7 Ferrari
Sergio Perez 11 Force India
Nico Hulkenberg 27 Force India
Lewis Hamilton 44 Mercedes
Nico Rosberg 6 Mercedes
Felipe Massa 19 Williams
Jenson Button 22 McLaren
Marcus Ericsson 9 Caterham
Daniil Kvyat 26 Toro Rosso
Jean-Eric Vergne 25 Toro Rosso
Pastor Maldonado 13 Lotus
Kamui Kobayashi 10 Caterham
Romain Grosjean 8 Lotus
Daniel Ricciardo 3 Red Bull
Sebastian Vettel 1 Red Bull
Max Chilton 4 Marussia
Esteban Gutierrez 21 Sauber
Jules Bianchi 17 Marussia
Adrian Sutil 99 Sauber
Fernando Alonso 14 Ferrari
Valtteri Bottas 77 Williams

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.