Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:
SPRINT CUPNATIONWIDETRUCK

Nationwide Results and Schedule


Past Results
Date Race Winner Results
Apr. 11 VFW Sport Clips Help a Hero 200
Darlington Raceway
Chase Elliott
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Apr. 4 O'Reilly Auto Parts 300
Texas Motor Speedway
Chase Elliott
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 22 TreatMyClot.com 300
Auto Club Speedway
Kyle Larson
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 15 Drive To Stop Diabetes 300
Bristol Motor Speedway
Kyle Busch
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 8 Boyd Gaming 300
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Brad Keselowski
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 1 Blue Jeans Go Green 200
Phoenix International Raceway
Kyle Busch
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Feb. 22 DRIVE4COPD 300
Daytona International Speedway
Regan Smith
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results

Upcoming Races
Date Time Race Track 2013 Winner
Apr. 25 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 AM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT1:15 CET ToyotaCare 250
TV: ESNW
Richmond International RacewayBrad Keselowski
May 3 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 AM 北京时间12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE2:25 PM CT21:25 CET Aaron's 312
TV: ESPN
Talladega SuperspeedwayRegan Smith
May 18 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET14:14 ET18:14 GMT2:14 AM 北京时间11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE1:14 PM CT20:14 CET Iowa 250
TV: ESPN
Iowa SpeedwayTrevor Bayne
May 24 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET15:01 ET19:01 GMT3:01 AM 北京时间12:01 PM MST2:01 PM EST23:01 UAE2:01 PM CT21:01 CET History 300
TV: ABC
Charlotte Motor SpeedwayKyle Busch
May 31 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET14:45 ET18:45 GMT2:45 AM 北京时间11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST22:45 UAE1:45 PM CT20:45 CET Dover 200
TV: ESPN
Dover International SpeedwayJoey Logano
Jun. 14 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET14:16 ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE1:16 PM CT20:16 CET Michigan 250
TV: ESPN
Michigan International SpeedwayRegan Smith
Jun. 21 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET15:06 ET19:06 GMT3:06 AM 北京时间12:06 PM MST2:06 PM EST23:06 UAE2:06 PM CT21:06 CET Gardner Denver 200
TV: ABC
Road AmericaA J Allmendinger
Jun. 27 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 AM 北京时间4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT1:45 CET John R. Elliott HERO Campaign 300
TV: ESPN
Kentucky SpeedwayBrad Keselowski
Jul. 4 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 AM 北京时间4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT1:49 CET Subway Firecracker 250
TV: ESPN2
Daytona International SpeedwayMatt Kenseth
Jul. 12 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 AM 北京时间12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT21:46 CET New England 200
TV: ESPN2
New Hampshire Motor SpeedwayKyle Busch
Jul. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET20:44 ET0:44 GMT8:44 AM 北京时间5:44 PM MST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT2:44 CET Chicagoland 300
TV: ESPN2
Chicagoland SpeedwayJoey Logano
Jul. 26 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 AM 北京时间1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT22:49 CET Indiana 250
TV: ESPN
Indianapolis Motor SpeedwayKyle Busch
Aug. 2 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 AM 北京时间5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT2:14 CET Iowa Speedway 250
TV: ESPN
Iowa SpeedwayBrad Keselowski
Aug. 9 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET14:33 ET18:33 GMT2:33 AM 北京时间11:33 AM MST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE1:33 PM CT20:33 CET Zippo 200
TV: ABC
Watkins Glen InternationalBrad Keselowski
Aug. 16 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 AM 北京时间12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST23:03 UAE2:03 PM CT21:03 CET Nationwide Children's Hospital 200
TV: ESPN
Mid-Ohio Sports Car CourseA J Allmendinger
Aug. 22 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 AM 北京时间4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT1:43 CET Food City 250
TV: ESPN
Bristol Motor SpeedwayKyle Busch
Aug. 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 AM 北京时间4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT1:46 CET Great Clips 300 benefitting Feed The Children
TV: ESPN2
Atlanta Motor SpeedwayKevin Harvick
Sep. 5 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 AM 北京时间4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT1:43 CET Virginia 529 College Savings 250
TV: ESPN2
Richmond International RacewayBrad Keselowski
Sep. 13 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 AM 北京时间12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT21:46 CET Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300
TV: ESPN2
Chicagoland SpeedwayKyle Busch
Sep. 20 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 AM 北京时间4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT1:45 CET VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300
TV: ESNW
Kentucky SpeedwayRyan Blaney
Sep. 27 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 AM 北京时间12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT21:45 CET Delaware 200
TV: ESPN2
Dover International SpeedwayJoey Logano
Oct. 4 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 AM 北京时间12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT21:46 CET Kansas 300
TV: ESPN2
Kansas SpeedwayMatt Kenseth
Oct. 10 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 AM 北京时间4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT1:46 CET Charlotte 300
TV: ESPN2
Charlotte Motor SpeedwayKyle Busch
Nov. 1 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 AM 北京时间12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT20:46 CET O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge
TV: ESPN2
Texas Motor SpeedwayBrad Keselowski
Nov. 8 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT22:15 CET Phoenix 200
TV: ESPN2
Phoenix International RacewayKyle Busch
Nov. 15 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT22:45 CET Ford EcoBoost 300
TV: ESPN2
Homestead-Miami SpeedwayBrad Keselowski

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.