Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

Truck Results and Schedule


Past Results
Date Race Winner Results
Mar. 30 Kroger 250
Martinsville Speedway
Matt Crafton
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 29 Kroger 250
Martinsville Speedway
Postponed
Feb. 21 NextEra Energy Resources 250
Daytona International Speedway
Kyle Busch
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results

Upcoming Races
Date Time Race Track 2013 Winner
May 9 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT2:49 CET SFP 250
TV: FS1
Kansas SpeedwayMatt Crafton
May 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT2:49 CET North Carolina Education Lottery 200
TV: FS1
Charlotte Motor SpeedwayKyle Busch
May 30 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT23:45 CET Lucas Oil 200
TV: FS1
Dover International SpeedwayKyle Busch
Jun. 6 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 AM 北京时间6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT3:19 CET WinStar World Casino & Resort 400
TV: FS1
Texas Motor SpeedwayJeb Burton
Jun. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 AM 北京时间5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT2:48 CET Drivin' for Linemen 200
TV: FS1
Gateway Motorsports Park
Jun. 26 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 AM 北京时间5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT2:18 CET UNOH 225
TV: FS1
Kentucky SpeedwayTy Dillon
Jul. 11 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 AM 北京时间5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT2:47 CET American Ethanol 200
TV: FS1
Iowa SpeedwayTimothy Peters
Jul. 23 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 AM 北京时间6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT3:16 CET 1-800-CarCash Mudsummer Classic
TV: FS1
Eldora SpeedwayAustin Dillon
Aug. 2 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET13:21 ET17:21 GMT1:21 AM 北京时间10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST21:21 UAE12:21 PM CT19:21 CET Pocono Mountains 150
TV: FS1
Pocono RacewayRyan Blaney
Aug. 16 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET12:49 ET16:49 GMT12:49 AM 北京时间9:49 AM MST11:49 AM EST20:49 UAE11:49 AM CT18:49 CET Michigan 200
TV: FS1
Michigan International SpeedwayJames Buescher
Aug. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 AM 北京时间5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT2:46 CET UNOH 200
TV: FS1
Bristol Motor SpeedwayKyle Busch
Aug. 31 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET13:51 ET17:51 GMT1:51 AM 北京时间10:51 AM MST12:51 PM EST21:51 UAE12:51 PM CT19:51 CET Chevrolet Silverado 250
TV: FS1
Canadian Tire Motorsport ParkChase Elliott
Sep. 12 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT2:49 CET Lucas Oil 225
TV: FS1
Chicagoland SpeedwayKyle Busch
Sep. 20 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT19:19 CET UNOH 175
TV: FS1
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Sep. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 AM 北京时间7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT4:19 CET Smith's 350
TV: FS1
Las Vegas Motor SpeedwayTimothy Peters
Oct. 18 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 AM 北京时间12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT21:52 CET Fred's 250
TV: FOX
Talladega SuperspeedwayJohnny Sauter
Oct. 25 10:46 AM PT11:46 AM MT12:46 PM CT1:46 PM ET13:46 ET17:46 GMT1:46 AM 北京时间10:46 AM MST12:46 PM EST21:46 UAE12:46 PM CT19:46 CET Kroger 200
TV: FS1
Martinsville SpeedwayDarrell Wallace Jr.
Oct. 31 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT1:49 CET WinStar World Casino & Resort 350
TV: FS1
Texas Motor SpeedwayTy Dillon
Nov. 7 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 AM 北京时间6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT2:48 CET Phoenix 150
TV: FS1
Phoenix International RacewayErik Jones
Nov. 14 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 AM 北京时间6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT2:18 CET Ford EcoBoost 200
TV: FS1
Homestead-Miami SpeedwayKyle Busch

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.