NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
#23 DePaul Blue Demons (29-7)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 vs.
Harvard
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 PM GMT9:30 PM 北京时间6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST  W 99 - 75
Sat. Nov. 9 vs.
Duquesne
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 88 - 77
Mon. Nov. 18 vs.
Illinois State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 80 - 67
Tue. Nov. 26 at
5
Notre Dame
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 76 - 92
Sun. Dec. 1 at
Northwestern
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 79 - 82
Sat. Dec. 7 vs.
Loyola (IL)
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 93 - 55
Thu. Dec. 12 vs.
5
Kentucky
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST FS1 L 85 - 96
Mon. Dec. 16 vs.
Dartmouth
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 90 - 76
Thu. Dec. 19 vs.
Pittsburgh*
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 77 - 63
Fri. Dec. 20 vs.
Washington*
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  W 73 - 66
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Louisiana-Monroe*
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  W 79 - 57
Sun. Dec. 29 at
Bradley
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 91 - 67
Wed. Jan. 1 vs.
Xavier
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 87 - 60
Sat. Jan. 4 at
Creighton
2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET10:05 PM GMT6:05 PM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST FS1 L 78 - 86
Wed. Jan. 8 vs.
Providence
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 91 - 71
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
St. John's (NY)
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 86 - 96
Tue. Jan. 14 at
Seton Hall
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 75 - 68
Sun. Jan. 19 vs.
Villanova
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST FS1 W 91 - 65
Wed. Jan. 22 at
Georgetown
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 92 - 69
Sat. Jan. 25 at
Butler
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  W 85 - 64
Wed. Jan. 29 vs.
Marquette
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 91 - 85
Sat. Feb. 1 at
Providence
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 74 - 63
Wed. Feb. 5 at
Xavier
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 78 - 49
Sun. Feb. 9 vs.
Creighton
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST FS1 W 80 - 66
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Seton Hall
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 89 - 73
Tue. Feb. 18 at
Marquette
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 74 - 80
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Butler
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 97 - 64
Tue. Feb. 25 at
Villanova
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 71 - 56
Sat. Mar. 1 at
St. John's (NY)
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST FS1 W 80 - 65
Tue. Mar. 4 vs.
Georgetown
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST CBSS W 91 - 74
Sun. Mar. 9 vs.
Georgetown*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 78 - 54
Mon. Mar. 10 vs.
Marquette*
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST FS1 W 100 - 90
Tue. Mar. 11 vs.
St. John's (NY)*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST FS1 W 65 - 57
Sat. Mar. 22 vs.
Oklahoma*
10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN-FC W 104 - 100
Mon. Mar. 24 at
9
Duke
3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET10:35 PM GMT6:35 PM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 74 - 65
Sat. Mar. 29 vs.
15
Texas A&M*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 65 - 84

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.