NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Drake Bulldogs (17-15)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 vs.
Creighton
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 62 - 55
Sun. Nov. 10 at
Wisconsin
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 41 - 66
Sat. Nov. 16 at
Colorado State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 77 - 92
Thu. Nov. 21
vs. South Dakota*
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 89 - 81
Sun. Nov. 24 vs.
22
Iowa State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  L 47 - 89
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
Cornell*
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 49 - 59
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Coastal Carolina*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  W 90 - 74
Thu. Dec. 5 vs.
Idaho State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 78 - 59
Tue. Dec. 17 vs.
SIU-Edwardsville
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET6:05 PM GMT2:05 PM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST  W 87 - 71
Sat. Dec. 21 at
22
Iowa
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 51 - 73
Sun. Dec. 29 vs.
Wisconsin-Milwaukee
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  W 79 - 57
Fri. Jan. 3 at
Illinois State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 71 - 80
Sun. Jan. 5 at
Indiana State
11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 PM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST  L 81 - 90
Fri. Jan. 10 vs.
Southern Illinois
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 74 - 72
Sun. Jan. 12 vs.
Evansville
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  L 67 - 71
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Missouri State
10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET6:05 PM GMT2:05 PM 北京时间11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST ESPN3 L 66 - 89
Mon. Jan. 20 at
Wichita State
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 55 - 88
Fri. Jan. 24 vs.
Loyola (IL)
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 69 - 75
Sun. Jan. 26 vs.
Bradley
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  W 97 - 77
Sun. Feb. 2 at
Northern Iowa
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 66 - 64
Thu. Feb. 6 at
Evansville
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 72 - 57
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Southern Illinois
11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 PM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST  W 80 - 55
Fri. Feb. 14 vs.
Wichita State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 61 - 70
Sun. Feb. 16 vs.
Missouri State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  W 79 - 69
Fri. Feb. 21 at
Bradley
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 94 - 71
Sun. Feb. 23 at
Loyola (IL)
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 70 - 64
Sun. Mar. 2 vs.
Northern Iowa
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  L 97 - 99
Thu. Mar. 6 vs.
Indiana State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  L 71 - 73
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Illinois State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  W 67 - 66
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
Evansville*
12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET7:35 PM GMT3:35 PM 北京时间12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST  W 71 - 61
Sat. Mar. 15 vs.
Indiana State*
11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET6:35 PM GMT2:35 PM 北京时间11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST  W 66 - 58
Sun. Mar. 16 vs.
Wichita State*
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 PM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 49 - 73

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.