NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Jacksonville State Gamecocks (14-18)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 at
Mississippi
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 62 - 83
Wed. Nov. 13 at
Auburn
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 49 - 66
Sat. Nov. 16 at
Georgia Southern
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  L 50 - 63
Wed. Nov. 20 vs.
Kennesaw State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 78 - 65
Sat. Nov. 23 at
New Orleans
11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET7:30 PM GMT3:30 PM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST  W 54 - 51
Tue. Nov. 26 vs.
Central Arkansas
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 54 - 58
Fri. Nov. 29 at
Georgia State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 63 - 65
Sun. Dec. 1 vs.
George Washington*
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET5:30 PM GMT1:30 PM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST  L 71 - 100
Tue. Dec. 10 vs.
Chattanooga
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 53 - 68
Sat. Dec. 14 vs.
Lipscomb
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 76 - 86
Tue. Dec. 17 vs.
Mercer
3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET11:15 PM GMT7:15 PM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST  L 54 - 60
Thu. Dec. 19 vs.
South Carolina State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 73 - 63
Sat. Dec. 28 at
Tennessee Tech
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 67 - 72
Mon. Dec. 30 vs.
Tennessee-Martin
3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET11:15 PM GMT7:15 PM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST  L 75 - 88
Wed. Jan. 1 at
Samford
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 60 - 54
Sat. Jan. 4 at
Tennessee State
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  L 76 - 78
Mon. Jan. 6 at
Belmont
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 50 - 92
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
Eastern Illinois
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 61 - 46
Mon. Jan. 13 vs.
SIU-Edwardsville
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 71 - 68
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Eastern Kentucky
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 61 - 68
Mon. Jan. 20 vs.
Tennessee State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 84 - 76
Sat. Jan. 25 at
Murray State
3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET11:15 PM GMT7:15 PM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST  W 78 - 76
Mon. Jan. 27 at
Austin Peay
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 69 - 65
Sat. Feb. 1 at
Morehead State
1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET9:15 PM GMT5:15 PM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST  L 53 - 73
Sat. Feb. 8 vs.
Tennessee Tech
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 74 - 67
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Eastern Kentucky
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 79 - 62
Mon. Feb. 17 vs.
Morehead State
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  L 43 - 45
Sat. Feb. 22 at
Southeast Missouri State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 48 - 59
Sat. Mar. 1 vs.
Belmont
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 71 - 69
Wed. Mar. 5 vs.
SIU-Edwardsville*
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 71 - 59
Thu. Mar. 6 vs.
Tennessee Tech*
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 W 57 - 56
Fri. Mar. 7 vs.
Belmont*
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 50 - 65

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.