NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
UNI Panthers (17-13)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 9 vs.
Minnesota
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  L 55 - 73
Tue. Nov. 12
vs. North Dakota
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 61 - 56
Sun. Nov. 17 at
South Dakota State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 44 - 80
Wed. Nov. 20 at
North Dakota State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 86 - 82
Sun. Nov. 24 vs.
Iowa
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 60 - 67
Fri. Nov. 29 at
Texas-San Antonio
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 55 - 63
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
Texas-Pan American*
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST  L 47 - 70
Wed. Dec. 4 at
20
Iowa State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 55 - 83
Sat. Dec. 7 vs.
Saint Louis
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 74 - 65
Tue. Dec. 10
at South Dakota
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 67 - 87
Sat. Dec. 21 at
Northern Illinois
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 66 - 64
Fri. Jan. 3 at
Indiana State
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 53 - 60
Sun. Jan. 5 at
Illinois State
2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET10:35 PM GMT6:35 PM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST  W 83 - 63
Fri. Jan. 10 vs.
Evansville
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 64 - 56
Sun. Jan. 12 vs.
Southern Illinois
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 87 - 53
Sat. Jan. 18 at
Wichita State
3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET11:45 PM GMT7:45 PM 北京时间4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST  L 47 - 80
Mon. Jan. 20 at
Missouri State
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 68 - 60
Fri. Jan. 24 vs.
Bradley
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 78 - 65
Sun. Jan. 26 vs.
Loyola (IL)
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 70 - 59
Sun. Feb. 2 vs.
Drake
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST ESPN-FC/ESPN3 L 64 - 66
Thu. Feb. 6 at
Southern Illinois
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 78 - 48
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Evansville
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 50 - 59
Fri. Feb. 14 vs.
Missouri State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 79 - 60
Sun. Feb. 16 vs.
Wichita State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 80 - 71
Fri. Feb. 21 at
Loyola (IL)
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 73 - 49
Sun. Feb. 23 at
Bradley
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  W 81 - 77
Sun. Mar. 2 at
Drake
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  W 99 - 97
Thu. Mar. 6 vs.
Illinois State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 89 - 70
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Indiana State
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 72 - 85
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
Illinois State*
6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 PM GMT9:35 PM 北京时间6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST  L 63 - 65

* - Neutral Location
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.