NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks (10-19)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Fri. Nov. 8 at
Alabama A&M
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 76 - 64
Mon. Nov. 11 vs.
Bradley
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  L 68 - 72
Thu. Nov. 14 vs.
UMKC
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 76 - 74
Tue. Nov. 19 vs.
Western Kentucky
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 75 - 90
Thu. Nov. 21 at
Missouri
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 57 - 62
Sat. Nov. 23 at
Wichita State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  L 46 - 67
Fri. Nov. 29 vs.
Arkansas*
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 37 - 88
Sat. Nov. 30 at
New Mexico
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  L 55 - 73
Wed. Dec. 4 vs.
Southern Illinois
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 72 - 50
Sat. Dec. 7 at
Western Illinois
2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST  L 58 - 79
Tue. Dec. 10 at
Saint Louis
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 34 - 52
Thu. Dec. 12
vs. Illinois-Springfield
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 72 - 56
Sat. Dec. 21 at
Missouri State
12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET8:05 PM GMT4:05 PM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST  L 66 - 77
Tue. Dec. 31 vs.
Belmont
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST  L 74 - 81
Sat. Jan. 4 at
Austin Peay
3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET11:15 PM GMT7:15 PM 北京时间4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST  W 75 - 64
Mon. Jan. 6 at
Murray State
Postponed   
Sat. Jan. 11 vs.
Tennessee State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 67 - 75
Mon. Jan. 13 at
Tennessee-Martin
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET11:30 PM GMT7:30 PM 北京时间4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST  L 71 - 100
Mon. Jan. 20 at
Morehead State
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  L 59 - 62
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
Eastern Illinois
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 66 - 49
Mon. Jan. 27 vs.
SIU-Edwardsville
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 79 - 71
Sat. Feb. 1 at
Eastern Kentucky
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 56 - 75
Mon. Feb. 3 vs.
Austin Peay
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 74 - 87
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Eastern Illinois
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET10:15 PM GMT6:15 PM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST  L 48 - 53
Mon. Feb. 10 at
SIU-Edwardsville
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 69 - 60
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Tennessee-Martin
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  L 70 - 102
Wed. Feb. 19 at
Murray State
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 55 - 66
Sat. Feb. 22 vs.
Jacksonville State
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  W 59 - 48
Mon. Feb. 24 at
Tennessee Tech
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  L 61 - 63
Sat. Mar. 1 vs.
Murray State
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 65 - 57

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.