NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
#6 Stanford Cardinal (33-4)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 9 at
Boston College
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  W 83 - 71
Mon. Nov. 11 at
1
Connecticut
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST ESPN2 L 57 - 76
Fri. Nov. 15 vs.
Cal Poly
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 86 - 51
Sun. Nov. 17 vs.
California-Davis
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 66 - 48
Sat. Nov. 23 at
Texas
10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET6:30 PM GMT2:30 PM 北京时间11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST FSN W 63 - 54
Tue. Nov. 26 vs.
16
Purdue*
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 86 - 69
Wed. Nov. 27
vs. FGCU*
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 83 - 59
Thu. Nov. 28 vs.
South Dakota State*
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  W 80 - 60
Sat. Dec. 14 vs.
23
Gonzaga
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST PACN W 73 - 45
Mon. Dec. 16 vs.
New Mexico
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST PACN W 75 - 41
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
3
Tennessee
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET9:30 PM GMT5:30 PM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST PACN W 76 - 70
Sat. Dec. 28 at
Fresno State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST  W 86 - 54
Fri. Jan. 3 vs.
Oregon
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST PACN W 96 - 66
Sun. Jan. 5 vs.
Oregon State
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST PACN W 89 - 67
Fri. Jan. 10 at
Utah
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST PACN W 87 - 61
Sun. Jan. 12 at
17
Colorado
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST PACN W 87 - 77
Fri. Jan. 17 at
Arizona
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST PACN W 96 - 52
Mon. Jan. 20 at
14
Arizona State
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST PACN W 80 - 56
Fri. Jan. 24 vs.
UCLA
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST PACN W 72 - 55
Mon. Jan. 27 vs.
Southern California
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST ESPN2 W 86 - 59
Thu. Jan. 30 vs.
21
California
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST PACN W 70 - 64
Sun. Feb. 2 at
21
California
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST ESPN2 W 79 - 64
Fri. Feb. 7 at
Washington State
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST PACN W 77 - 69
Sun. Feb. 9 at
Washington
12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST ESPN-U L 82 - 87
Fri. Feb. 14 vs.
15
Arizona State
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 PM GMT11:00 PM 北京时间8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST  W 61 - 35
Sun. Feb. 16 vs.
Arizona
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST PACN W 74 - 48
Fri. Feb. 21 at
Southern California
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST PACN W 64 - 59
Sun. Feb. 23 at
UCLA
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST PACN W 65 - 56
Thu. Feb. 27 vs.
Washington
8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 PM GMT12:00 PM 北京时间9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST PACN W 83 - 60
Sat. Mar. 1 vs.
Washington State
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 PM GMT11:30 PM 北京时间8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST PACN W 84 - 64
Fri. Mar. 7 vs.
Colorado*
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET8:00 PM GMT4:00 PM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST PACN W 69 - 54
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Southern California*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 PM GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST PACN L 68 - 72
Sat. Mar. 22
vs. South Dakota*
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET10:30 PM GMT6:30 PM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN-FC W 81 - 62
Mon. Mar. 24 vs.
Florida State*
3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET10:40 PM GMT6:40 PM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 63 - 44
Sun. Mar. 30 vs.
14
Penn State
1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET8:30 PM GMT4:30 PM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST ESPN2/ESPN3 W 82 - 57
Tue. Apr. 1 vs.
12
North Carolina
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 W 74 - 65
Sun. Apr. 6 vs.
1
Connecticut*
6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST ESPN/ESPN3 L 56 - 75

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.