NCAA Women's Basketball
Scoreboard | Standings | Teams | Leaders | Polls
Youngstown State Penguins (15-16)
Stats  |  Roster  |  Schedule

Schedule

DateOpponentTimeTVResult
Sat. Nov. 9 vs.
Virginia Commonwealth
11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 PM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST  L 66 - 85
Wed. Nov. 13 vs.
Buffalo
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  L 65 - 72
Wed. Nov. 20 vs.
Northern Kentucky
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET10:15 PM GMT6:15 PM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST  W 67 - 53
Tue. Nov. 26 at
Bucknell
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET12:00 PM GMT8:00 PM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST  L 41 - 66
Sat. Nov. 30 vs.
West Virginia
1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET9:35 PM GMT5:35 PM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST  L 58 - 85
Wed. Dec. 4 vs.
Miami (OH)
2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET10:15 PM GMT6:15 PM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST  L 67 - 70
Sun. Dec. 8 vs.
Cincinnati
11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 PM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST  L 62 - 83
Fri. Dec. 13 vs.
Ohio Valley
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 84 - 52
Mon. Dec. 16
vs. Malone
8:05 AM PT9:05 AM MT10:05 AM CT11:05 AM ET4:05 PM GMT12:05 PM 北京时间9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST  W 80 - 73
Fri. Dec. 20 vs.
Delaware*
4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET12:30 PM GMT8:30 PM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST  L 48 - 69
Sat. Dec. 21 vs.
Vermont*
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 74 - 67
Sun. Dec. 29 at
Akron
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 75 - 91
Sat. Jan. 4 vs.
IUPUI
11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 PM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST  L 57 - 66
Thu. Jan. 9 at
Valparaiso
5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET1:05 PM GMT9:05 PM 北京时间6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST  W 62 - 49
Sat. Jan. 11 at
Illinois-Chicago
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET9:00 PM GMT5:00 PM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST  W 69 - 58
Thu. Jan. 16 vs.
Wisconsin-Green Bay
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 66 - 57
Sat. Jan. 18 vs.
Wisconsin-Milwaukee
1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET9:35 PM GMT5:35 PM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST  W 87 - 71
Sat. Jan. 25 vs.
Oakland
1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET9:35 PM GMT5:35 PM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST  W 79 - 64
Wed. Jan. 29 vs.
Detroit
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  W 80 - 71
Sat. Feb. 1 at
Cleveland State
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 80 - 84
Wed. Feb. 5 at
Wright State
9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET5:00 PM GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST  L 81 - 93
Sat. Feb. 8 at
Oakland
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  L 67 - 87
Sat. Feb. 15 vs.
Valparaiso
1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET9:35 PM GMT5:35 PM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST  W 84 - 56
Fri. Feb. 21 at
Wisconsin-Milwaukee
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 PM GMT9:00 PM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST  W 81 - 69
Sun. Feb. 23 at
Wisconsin-Green Bay
11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET7:00 PM GMT3:00 PM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST  W 72 - 63
Thu. Feb. 27 vs.
Illinois-Chicago
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  L 65 - 73
Sat. Mar. 1 at
Detroit
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET6:00 PM GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST  L 60 - 75
Wed. Mar. 5 vs.
Wright State
4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET12:05 PM GMT8:05 PM 北京时间5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST  L 70 - 85
Sat. Mar. 8 vs.
Cleveland State
11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET7:05 PM GMT3:05 PM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST  W 94 - 81
Wed. Mar. 12 vs.
Oakland
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET11:00 PM GMT7:00 PM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST  W 68 - 64
Fri. Mar. 14 vs.
Wright State*
3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET10:00 PM GMT6:00 PM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST  L 70 - 98

* - Neutral Location
w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.

ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. SI.com is part of CNN Digital Network, which is part of the Turner Digital Network. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.